Contact Us:
Shabree Bost-Suton, Office Administrator
Rich Elkins, Webmaster

UUCG Home
   About Us
   Calendar

Visitors' Info
   Directions
   What to expect
   Membership

Activities
   Regular Events
   Worship
   Social Action
   Religious Education

Publications
   The Beacon
    (UUCG Newsletter)
   UUWorld
    (national magazine)

Organization
   Board
   Program Council
   Bylaws
   Policies

Beyond UUCG
   UUA National
   Southern Region
   UCONCI
   EC Cluster

Link to Layleader Drivetime Essays

The UUCG Board of Trustees is composed of the Congregation President and Vice-President, who serve one-year terms; the Secretary and Tresurer, who serve staggered two-year terms; two Members-At-Large, who serve staggered two-year terms; and the Immediate Past President, who serves a one-year term. If the Immediate Past President cannot serve, a third Member-At-Large is elected to substitute in that one-year term.

Board of Trustees 2019-20

President
Feryl Masters
feryl@uugreenvillenc.org
Term Expires: 2020

Vice-President
Vacant
vp@uugreenvillenc.org
Term Expires: 2020

Secretary
Mona Mandour
secretary@uugreenvillenc.org
Term Expires: 2020

Acting Treasurer
Brenda Stewart
treasurer@uugreenvillenc.org
Term Expires: 2021

Member-At-Large
Minnie Anderson
minnie@uugreenvillenc.org
Term Expires: 2020

Member-At-Large
Phoenix Hinson
phoenix@uugreenvillenc.org
Term Expires: 2021

Member-At-Large
(in place of vacant Past President)
Herb Norman
herb@uugreenvillenc.org
Term Expires: 2020

Meetings of the UUCG Board of Trustees are held the third Monday of each month at 6:30pm in the congregation's library/conference room. Meetings are open to all members of the congregation, but if you have a particular issue you'd like addressed, please see the Congregation President or Vice-President so that your issue can be added to the meeting agenda.