Contact Us:
Ruby Nancy, President
Rich Elkins, Webmaster

UUCG Home
   About Us
   Calendar

Visitors' Info
   Directions
   What to expect
   Membership

Activities
   Regular Events
   Worship
   Social Action
   Religious Education

Publications
   The Beacon
    (UUCG Newsletter)
   UUWorld
    (national magazine)

Organization
   Board
   Program Council
   Bylaws
   Policies

Beyond UUCG
   UUA National
   Southern Region
   UCONCI
   EC Cluster

Link to Layleader Drivetime Essays

The UUCG Program Council is composed of the chairs of all standing committees and is chaired by the Vice-President. The Council coordinates the various functions of the congregation. Committee Chairs are appointed annually by the Board.

Building & Grounds Committee
Feryl Masters
bgchair@uugreenvillenc.org

Ambiance Committee
Brenda Stewart & Pat Dix
ambiance@uugreenvillenc.org

Social Action Committee
Richard Baltaro & Jerry Gregory
sachair@uugreenvillenc.org
Betty Greer, Gilda's Club Liaison

Caring Committee
Ruel Tyer
caring@uugreenvillenc.org

Worship Committee
Tracy Donohue-Stine
worship@uugreenvillenc.org

Membership Committee
Ruby Nancy
membership@uugreenvillenc.org

Youth Religious Education Committee
Najwa Nina Power
rechair@uugreenvillenc.org

Finance Committee
Toni Broshears
treasurer@uugreenvillenc.org
Feryl Masters, Endowment Chair

Stewardship Committee
Judi Hickson
judi@uugreenvillenc.org

Fundraising Committee
vacant
fundraising@uugreenvillenc.org

Hospitality Committee
vacant
hospitality@uugreenvillenc.org

Interested? Contact a Board Member!

Communication Committee
Toni Broshears
toni@uugreenvillenc.org
Rich Elkins, Webmaster
webmaster@uugreenvillenc.org

Fellowship Committee
Gabriela Lemus & Chasity Whittington
fellowship@uugreenvillenc.org

Meetings of the UUCG Program Council are held quarterly to bi-monthly at the church. Meetings are open to all members of the congregation, but if you have a particular issue you'd like addressed, please see the Congregation Vice-President so that your issue can be added to the meeting agenda.