Contact Us:
Rev. Rod Debs, Minister
Richard Baltaro, President
Rich Elkins, Webmaster

UUCG Home
   About Us
   Calendar

Visitors' Info
   Directions
   What to expect
   Membership

Activities
   Regular Events
   Worship
   Social Action
   Religious Education

Publications
   The Beacon
    (UUCG Newsletter)
   UUWorld
    (national magazine)

Organization
   Board
   Program Council
   Ministerís Page
   Bylaws
   Policies

Beyond UUCG
   UUA National
   Southern Region
   UCONCI
   EC Cluster

Link to Layleader Drivetime Essays

The UUCG Program Council is composed of the chairs of all standing committees and is chaired by the Vice-President. The Council coordinates the various functions of the congregation. Committee Chairs are appointed annually by the Board.

Building & Grounds Committee
Bob Hudson & Feryl Masters
bgchair@uugreenvillenc.org
Brenda Stewart & Alice Arnold, Ambiance Subcommittee Co-Chairs

Hospitality Committee
Jacki Vaughn-Heath & Vivian Thomas
hospitality@uugreenvillenc.org

photo

Social Action Committee
Rich Elkins & Sandy Shephard
sachair@uugreenvillenc.org
Betty Greer, Gilda's Club Liaison

Caring Committee
Ruel Tyer & Ruth Abramson
caring@uugreenvillenc.org

Worship Committee
Tracy Donohue-Stine
worship@uugreenvillenc.org

Membership Committee
Laura Neece-Baltaro & Ruel Tyer
membership@uugreenvillenc.org

Youth Religious Education Committee
Shannon Terry & Patrice Alexander
rechair@uugreenvillenc.org

Finance Committee
Patrice Alexander
patrice@uugreenvillenc.org
Feryl Masters, Endowment Chair

Stewardship Committee
Patrice Alexander & Mona Mandour
patrice@uugreenvillenc.org
mona@uugreenvillenc.org

Fundraising Committee
Patrice Alexander & Jennifer Schultz
fundraising@uugreenvillenc.org

Communication Committee
Toni Broshears
toni@uugreenvillenc.org
Rich Elkins, Webmaster
webmaster@uugreenvillenc.org

Fellowship Committee
Cam Scales & Chasity Whittington
fellowship@uugreenvillenc.org

photo

Meetings of the UUCG Program Council are held quarterly to bi-monthly at the church. Meetings are open to all members of the congregation, but if you have a particular issue you'd like addressed, please see the Congregation Vice-President so that your issue can be added to the meeting agenda.